Hi everyone,

I know that my announce had an effect of a bomb and I feel that I need to clear things and explain in detail:

I announced HB Sheep as our future animal a while back and noticed that someone made them out of the blue. I personally checked them and saw that they are physical and extremely laggy. Also noticed that they use a flat invisible prim under them which reminded me of our first beta versions. Also the stats on hover look a lot like HB. Of course I checked who owned the land and noticed that it’s someone I have dealt with in the past. Someone who is not of trust as he was already attempting to steal my trademark in order to cash in on my work.

This being said…. of course we are going to investigate further to see if there has been a hack or copying of our work and will take all appropriate action against them if we see that they used our scripts.

HB Sheep is ON HOLD…. meaning it’s not cancelled but paused for now until we know more about the sheep out there already.

I already wish to thank everyone who is offering to help us see more clearly into this case and are willing to share information with us about them.

Please do not panic, we have not cancelled the sheep. We are still actively working on HB Bunnies V2.0 and the easter bunnies. We just need to protect our work against people who might hack our system to make a quick buck and disappear.

All I can say is be very careful where you give your money. Always make sure that the creator has a fix land that is the official mainstore, that they have payment info on file to avoid an overnight alt scamming.

Kisses

Hunny

